Repurposing Tips

I love to repurpose and reuse things! I’ve been wanting to submit some of my money, time, and green tips so I’d like to compile some of them here:

Intimate garment bags (3 for $1 at Dollar Tree) work great for corralling nipples, bottle tops, pacifiers, and breastpump accessories in the dishwasher. Top shelf only.

I repurposed a pretty plate hanger by hanging it in my closet and using it to hang scarves. It holds about 12. You could use it for jewelry and handbags as well.

I used an under-the-bed shoe storage bag to store baby clothes. The dividers are perfect for sorting sizes and will hold a lot. You can store them under the bed or crib and free up room in the closet!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

