Weight Loss Update

My baby boy is One Month Old today! I can’t believe how big he is getting. He is now over 7 lbs.

As for me, I’m happy to report that I am still losing weight although slowly. I am currently at 157 lbs. I have added an Omega 3 supplement to my diet because I do not like to eat fish often. My appetite has improved to 2-3 meals per day with snacks in between. I even invested in some Carnation Instant Breakfast for mornings when I’m not hungry. I pulled out the Wii Fit and have started spending 20-30 minutes playing it to get some excercise while not having to leave Brayden.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

