My Sister’s Closet

I am pleased to announce that I am now 148. These last 10 lbs are giving me a fit. I am slowly but surely reaching my goal weight, BUT I am also lacking in clothing. Having to come to terms with my new size, I finally went shopping for some clothes to fit me now.

After no success at my favorite thrift store, I decided to visit My Sister’s Closet for the first time. WOW, what a bargain!

I left with:

7 Tops
1 pair of Jeans
2 Pairs of Dress pants
2 Dresses
1 Sweater/cardigan

Price: $60

My favorite finds?

J Crew dress pants, an Ella Moss shirt dress, and a bright colored Izod button up.

ALL of these clothes were name brands such as: Banana Republic, Anne Taylor Loft, J Crew, Old Navy, Liz Claiborne, Gap…

If you’re ready to do a little shopping, you need to check out My Sister’s Closet! Another incentive: proceeds benefit the Women’s Shelter.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

