Infantino Slingrider

To my great dismay, I have been using the Infantino Slingrider to carry my son. For those of you who don’t know, they’ve caused 3 reported deaths. If you click on the following link it will take you to their website and the page in regards to the recalls. If you follow the strict instructions, Infantino will give you a replacement sling, shopping cart cover, or toy!

http://service.infantino.com/SlingRiderRecall.html

I never understood the importance of checking recalls until now. Keep your little one safe –  check recalls!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

