A Product Review – Under the Willow Tree

You will learn quickly that I LOVE to do reviews. I don’t however, like to be a critic. As I discover fabulous Natural products, I want to share them with you all. I have struggled to find what works best for my family while staying true to using natural products. Diaper rash is an occasional occurrence with my LO so I searched for the perfect on-the-go treatment. The solution:Under the Willow Tree Diaper Rash stick!

http://hyenacart.com/underthewillowtree/

Sunning and allowing your LO to go diaper free are the BEST solutions for diaper rash, but let’s face it, Mamas are busy! We need something for those trips overnight and when we’re out and about. After trying MANY different kinds, I have settled for Under the Willow Tree. You get a large chapstick type tube for only $5! The scent is subtle and the application is easy! There’s no mess like with creams. You just apply and go. It really works! My baby likes that I’m not gooping up his bottom with heavy creams as well.

I highly recommend that you try this amazing product. The investment is minimal and the results are priceless!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

