Get Your Sweet Fix!

I have now had the pleasure of trying Sweet Fix’s Orange Creamsicle soap.

Mmm is what I must say first! I could smell it before I even opened the package! It was a hefty chunk, and formed in a beautiful orange with a white bottom. Almost too perfect to unwrap. I loved the scent and it stayed on my hands for a while after washing.

I prefer Sadie’s Goat’s Milk soap for my showering needs, but THIS is my new handsoap. I’m keeping it in the downstairs bathroom for guests to enjoy as well. I would highly recommend that you try one of Sweet Fix’s scrumptious soaps! Lisa offers 13 flavors to choose from and a box of assorted:

Chocolate Mint Swirl
Chocolate Dream
Orange Creamsicle
Toasted Marshmallow
Strawberry Cheesecake
Maple Walnut
Blueberry White Chocolate
Lemon Cream
Keylime
Cherry Almond
Smores
Peanut Butter
Chocolate Peanut Butter
Assorted
Prices are extremely competitive and very affordable! While you’re there, check out her new addition of “Man Soap.” I am hoping to get some for the hubby for Father’s Day. We’ll make him do a little testing of his own.   😉

Visit Sweet Fix at:

http://sweet-fix.blogspot.com/

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

