Letter Organizer Repurposed

If you’re limited on cabinet/drawer space, here’s the perfect repurposing solution. A letter organizer.

I had this letter organizer when we moved into our home a year ago. The mail is immediately opened and sorted into files when I bring it home so there was no need for this. This is what I came up and it’s worked wonderfully – An instant organizer for kitchen scrubbies, towels and pot holders.

The dish scrubbies drain at the bottom of the letter holder for quick drying. When the towels and pot holders are removed.

If you’re lacking storage or just looking for easy access, this is a great option!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

