Wipes never looked so good…

If you haven’t checked out Joys of Thread yet, let me give you one more reason you HAVE to. {(See left) Have you EVER seen a cuter way to package diapers and wipes? I think not. This beauty showed up in my mailbox and I thought to myself, “It’s not my birthday yet……” I have a custom detailed hard cover wipe case and a soft pouch that has two places to house both the case and disposable diapers.

Again, it matches Brayden’s monogrammed blanket and his diaper bag perfectly. With her creativity and skill this was the finishing touch to convenience and chic on-the-go diapering accessories. For the mom who has everything or just deserves something a little extra – make her (or your) life easier and let Joys of Thread create YOU a beautiful custom diaper/wipe pouchee!

Yet another phenomenal piece from a phenomenal Mama!

 

 

 

 

 

www.joysofthread.com.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to Wipes never looked so good…

Leave a Reply

