Lafe’s: A Re-Review

I must say that sometimes the first go ‘round is not always a charm. Sometimes you have to try again to find what really works for you. That being said, I was able to try Lafe’s All Natural Active Roll On deodorant. WOW~! What a difference~!

I have found that the roll on in Active is a perfect fit! Its smaller size makes it gym bag worthy and I still have the convenience of easy application. The formula kept me dry and clean smelling after a full day of running around. For the price, you get a lot for your money! I fully anticipate that I will save more money than a standard stick style deodorant because I used so little at a time. I can also rest easy knowing that I am using a product free from parabens, artificial fragrances, and artificial preservatives.

What I can also tell you about Lafe’s is that you get customer service like no other. When informed of my concern about the spray, Lafe himself was gracious enough to speak with me and provide me with more information on his products. I would love to share with you what makes Lafe’s different from all the rest.

Why YOU should buy Lafe’s

Bonus: 1% percent of the profit of every sale goes to support breast cancer prevention.

Please keep in mind that the reviews I write are from personal experience and opinion, not based on any sort of compensation from the company of the product.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

