Crazy Dog T-Shirts: Review & Giveaway

Happy 4th of July! What better way to celebrate a holiday than with a GIVEAWAY!?
 
I am so excited to announce that Crazy Dog T-Shirts is allowing me to do a review and GIVEAWAY! You don’t want to miss this!
Being a babywearing Mama, I fell in love with this little guy. His cool shades and adorable bonnet are quite irresistible. If you enjoy wearing your little one or know a Mama who does, this would make a wonderful unexpected gift. This shirt is soft and comfy. It’s made of cotton for long lasting comfort and durability.. Prices are great and if you sign up for email, you get a $1.00 off coupon!
 

 

Now, to ENTER, you must:

Fan Crazy Dog on Facebook. Leave First Name and Last initial here.

Join their email list, and leave your email address here.

Fan Journey to “Green” on Facebook.

For extra entries you can:

*Follow Palace Scents on Twitter (1 entry)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” (1 entry)

Leave each entry in a separate comment below.
Deadline to ENTER: July 9, 2010. The winner will be selected at random using random.org.

http://www.crazydogtshirts.com.

 

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

12 Responses to Crazy Dog T-Shirts: Review & Giveaway

  1. Rose says:

    Fanned Crazy Dog on Facebook rw

  2. You must complete all three required entries to be entered. 🙂

  3. Cami Court says:

    i fanned crazydog, i fanned palace scents, i subscribe to this newsletter/blog, and i follow palace scents on twitter

  4. stephanie g says:

    Fan Crazy Dog on Facebook. stephanie g
    Join their email list chefsteph82@ yahoo.com
    Fan Journey to “Green” on Facebook

  5. stephanie g says:

    *Subscribe to Journey to “Green”

  6. tina reynolds says:

    I did all three
    I Faned Crazy Dog on Facebook.(mrstinareynolds)

    I Joined their email list, eaglesforjack@gmail.com

    I Faned Journey to “Green” on Facebook.

  7. tina reynolds says:

    I subscribe

  8. WWillows6 says:

    I’m a fan of Crazy Dog T’s on FB user Lisa G.
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  9. WWillows6 says:

    I’m subscribed to Crazy Dog T’s emails.
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  10. WWillows6 says:

    I Liked Journey to “Green” on Facebook user Lisa G.
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  11. WWillows6 says:

    I subscribed to your emails. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  12. Hahnah E says:

    Became a fan of Crazy Dog
    Signed for email
    Fanned Journey to “Green” on FB

Leave a Reply

