Upcycled Recipe Storage

I get at least 5 various magazines each month that contain recipes I want to try. I’ve tried several options over the years for housing these clippings and random recipe cards from binders to boxes and even converting them to word documents. All were failed attempts.

I thought outside of the

box on this one. 😉

The solution I love best and have been using for a couple of years now is this:

A photo album capable of holding 4×6 photos works perfectly!

I like this option where I can write in notes or titles to the side of the slots. 3×5 recipe cards will slide into the slots perfectly obviously, or you can slip magazine clippings, etc. into the slots.

– Enjoy

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

