Free T-Shirt!

If you loved the review and giveaway of Crazy Dog t-shirts, you will love this giveaway. Nachomamatees  is their sister company, specializing in funny, vintage, and cool graphic tees. Their t-shirts are inexpensive, made of cotton, and very durable. You can expect to find Daily Deals of $6.99 t-shirts… WOW! I have been so pleased with the tees that I’ve been able to sport from Crazy Dog T-shirts and Nachomamatees that I’m even more excited to say that they are going to allow one of my readers to win their choice of tees!  

Who doesn’t LOVE t-shirts? Right. Everybody love t-shirts… especially when they’re FREE!

This is the shirt I chose to review from Nachomamatees. This is, in all honesty, my favorite comfortable tee. It’s the softest one I own. Imagine that t-shirt you’ve had since high school – It may be worn out, but nothing comes close to the softness because of years of washing and wearing. THAT is how this  shirt feels. It’s amazingly soft and it only took one wash. Yes, it does say, “Yes… I wore this shirt yesterday.” I couldn’t have made a better choice. Not to mention, it makes people do a double take every time. The only drawback about this tee is that it is a little sheer so you may want to wear a camisole under it if you’re worried about that. Oh, and it’s not organic cotton, but it is amazingly soft like an organic cotton tee.

Other great tees:

Too cute:

SO… are you ready to WIN one of your own???

Mandatory Entries: Like Journey to “Green” on Facebook. Leave first name and last initial. Sign up for Nachomamatees mailing list and leave your email address here.

Extra Entries (Available Only After Required Entry is Complete):

Must include email address if not listed in profile.

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email (Subscription must be confirmed) -1 entry

*Follow JourneytoGreen  on Twitter (Leave twitter name) -1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

 

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends July 30th 2010 at 11:59pm EST.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

7 Responses to Free T-Shirt!

  1. Cami Court says:

    well i’m entered in just about every possible way. hoping i win this time!

  2. Pingback: Giveaway from Journey to “Green” « MommieVentures's Blog

  3. Made a blog about the giveaway!

  4. Voted for you on Top Mommy Blog

  5. Pingback: Giveaway! « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

