Natural Toothpaste

 I recently received and tried Tom’s of Maine toothpaste in their newest brand, Wicked Fresh. What I like about the toothpaste, aside from the obvious fact that it’s all natural, is the taste. I like a peppermint taste. I also prefer a toothpaste with a hint of baking soda which this toothpaste does have. Tom’s of Maine also lists all ingredients of their products and a guide on their website which you can access by clicking on “natural,” above. They offer 14 different kinds ranging from children’s – sensitive teeth. Tom’s of Maine left my teeth feeling cleaned and my breath feeling fresh. With pricing just slightly more than the leading brand of Crest, I believe the benefits are well worth it.

A little bit more about their toothpaste:

Fluoride is currently the only toothpaste ingredient recognized by the US Food and Drug Administration to prevent cavities. The FDA recognizes three forms of fluoride: sodium monofluorophosphate, sodium fluoride, and stannous fluoride and regulates the levels at which they can be included in toothpaste formulations.

Consumers who do not wish to use an anticavity toothpaste can choose from their line of fluoride-free toothpastes. They feel it is important to offer individuals a choice and trust that they will work with their dental care professionals to establish an oral care regimen that is right for them.

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

