T.G.I.F.

I’d like to apologize for the delay in reviews. I’ve taken the last couple of days to do some work around the house and complete some much needed sewing projects for my little one. You will find the weekend full of reviews and new giveaway information. Do to the nature of some of the products I’ve received lately, I find that my turn around time is proving to be longer than the suggested 1-3 days. For that I apologize, but rest assured that the delay is well worth the wait! I’ve got some exciting products and projects coming up!!!

Yesterday’s excitement:

The t-shirt romper in action:

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

