Giveaway! Joey Junior Purse Hanger

The Joey Junior  purse hanger offers these features:

Faceted crystal decoration in 5 fashion colors.
– Guards against theft by keeping handbags in full view.
– Keeps purses and other bags off dirty floors to protect against germs.
– Protects handbags from wear and tear.
– Holds up to 17lbs; weighs less than 2oz.
– Stores folded to only 1 3/4″ in diameter. Smaller and lighter than a compact.
– Non-slip pad keeps hanger in place.
– Includes black velvet travel pouch.

This mamas opinion? This little purse hanger was impressive! As heavy as my purse and/or diaper bags are, it holds its weight! I can hang my purse on the countertop next to our keys for easy grab and go. The hanger folds easily and slides right into my Joey Junior organizer. If you want to purchase one, you can visit their website  for more information, OR if you want to WIN one, just do the following:

Mandatory Entries: Like Journey to “Green” on Facebook. Leave first name and last initial. Visit Joey Junior and tell me which color of the purse hanger you would choose.

Extra Entries (Available Only After Required Entry is Complete):

Must include email address if not listed in profile.

Each entry must be a separate comment! (Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email (Subscription must be confirmed) -1 entry

*Follow Journey2Green  on Twitter (Leave twitter name) -1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends August 6th 2010 at 11:59pm EST.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

10 Responses to Giveaway! Joey Junior Purse Hanger

  1. Stephanie says:

    I’ve keep seeing purse hangers at the store but i cant get myself to actually buy one… maybe i’ll get lucky and win one (hint, hint).. all of joey juniors options are stunning but i suppose that the clear crystal would be my favorite. Thanks for offering this terrific giveaway!

  2. Stephanie says:

    oh and i believe that i’m the 1st person to “like” Journey to Green on FB!! Yippee skippy!

  3. Pingback: Giveaway Reminder – Only 2 Entries! « Journey to "Green"

  4. Jessie C. says:

    Like Journey to “Green” on Facebook.@tcarolinep JessieKatie S
    I like Blue Sapphire

  5. Jessie C. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  6. Jessie C. says:

    Follow Journey2Green on Twitter @tcarolinep

  7. Jessie C. says:

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs, best of luck.

  8. Jessie C. says:

    vote for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger.

  9. Jordan P says:

    I liked it on Fbook too! And the purse hanger color I’d like the most would be purple, as my phone, purse, and wallet are all purple atm!!

Leave a Reply

