Envirosax

You already know I love reusable bags. I use them for everything: toting books, groceries, toys, carrying donations to the thrift store, general shopping, storing sewing projects, taking recycling to the recycling bin, corraling items I borrowed from family, etc. etc. etc.

Envirosax is proud to help protect the environment for tomorrow’s generation by providing an eco-friendly alternative to disposable shopping bags that have caused so much damage to the environment worldwide. Envirosax bags are lightweight, portable, waterproof and each one holds the equivalent of two supermarket plastic bags thanks to reinforced seams.

They hold tons of stuff and they come in so many designs and styles. I want to introduce you to a new style (new to me any way)  that Envirosax so graciously has allowed me to review. This is my first hands-free reusable bag.

Incorporating recycled plastic bottles and other plastic waste into fabric is the next evolutionary step in our industry. Not only do Envirosax reduce the wasteful use of one-use items, we help to reuse waste material that is already out there, preventing it from polluting the planet.

The Slingsax  is the handsfree reusable bag for those who are on-the-go! You just knot the handles at the length desirable for you and you are get to go. It comes rolled compact with attached elastic so that you can drop it in your purse or diaper bag and pull it out on shopping trips. I find it really handy because I can carry the Slingsax and my diaperbag on my shoulder without feeling too weighed down. A lot of times I find myself shuffling stuff around in bags when B and I are headed to store. To prevent carrying a purse, a diaperbag, and reusable bags, I transfer diapers and wipes and a wallet, etc from bag to bag to have the smallest amount of stuff with me so that I can carry B comfortably. This is a great solution for not having to sacrifice the convenience of my diaperbag, but not kill my shoulder with having to carry two bags on one side. It also features an outside pocket so you can seperate items. At first glance the outside pocket is hidden by the seam so it’s the perfect pocket for your wallet or keys.

Check out Envirosax for several different styles of eco-friendly bags in fun patterns! The prices are fantastic and you are sure to receive lots of compliments on the styles.

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

