Wabisabi Green – My Style

Jolee’s passion to fuse her artistic expression with home accessories designed to promote greener living led to the developement of her EcoArt collections. Her designs are inspired by nature and the southern California coastal lifestyle.

Jolee features three collections of EcoArt pillows: the Leaf Collection, the Zen Collection, and the Shore Collection. There is something for everyone! If you’re decorating a beach side condo, you will love her choices of sea life and sea shells for that relaxed getaway feel.

Whether your home is a model of Feng Shui or you just want to inspire a feeling of peace and tranquility, the Zen collection will give you what you need. Serenity and balance are something everyone needs in their life. The Nami Cocoa EcoArt pillow is one of my favorites.

The Leaf Collection is my favorite with all of the natural elements. I do have a lot of earth tones and nature-inspired decor in my home so I couldn’t resist something from this collection.

I can’t think of one reason why I don’t love Wabisabi Green. You’ve probably noticed that there are very few products that I review that I don’t love. I have to say that I have been truly blessed to speak with some amazing artists and representatives that have given me an amazing opportunity to review these products. Wabisabi Green is no exception. Jolee so graciously allowed me to pick the design on my choice when reviewing something from her collection. It was really hard to choose one first of all, but when it came to decision-making time, I knew I had to pick a special place for such a unique piece. The office/guest room is where we spend a lot of our time during the day. It’s also the most colorful room in the house. I naturally drawn to bold colors but feel more “safe” when choosing earthy tones. I went for the bold, bright blue when doing our office and I haven’t turned back. When I saw the Dahlia pillow, I knew the color would be the perfect “pop” against the wall on which our sleeper sofa sits.

The Eco Art pillow has become multifunctional in our space. It’s a cushion for me while sewing, a place for the dog to rest his head, a conversation piece for guests, and a work of art in comfortable form. It’s an extremely comfortable and cushiony pillow that has retained its shape very well despite the constant use of our family – four-legged and human.

Wabisabi Green products are made from the finest quality organic, sustainable or recycled materials available. Options for the chic modern collections of handprinted throw pillows and reusable bags include plush organic cotton, silky kapok fiber harvested from the rain forest and fluffy ecofiber made from recycled plastic bottles.

If you’re loving Jolee’s designs, but want something you can carry with you, consider one of her EcoArt bags. I could picture myself doing some gallery shopping with the Rosette EcoArt bag . Priced at less than $20, it’s completely reasonable for such great designs.

I would definitely recommend Wabisabi Green to anyone.

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

