Comfortable Tootsies

In keeping with today’s theme of footwear, I’m going to introduce you to an amazing organic line of socks, apparel, and undergarments for the family. I have been so excited about Ecoland’s socks because they are, in all honesty, the best socks that I’ve ever owned. In the winter months, I love those fussy chenille type socks that inspire comfort. If you own a pair, you know what I’m talking about. Now take that feeling and imagine it in an every day pair that you can wear with tennis shoes, slip ons or just around the house to keep your feet warm.

I was given the women’s organic cotton ankle socks that feature arch support and a cushion for your ankle. These are my favorite! I cannot express how much I love the feeling of these on my feet. I would love to replace all my socks with these! They are natural in color (not white) and made of 84% organic cotton. I also have tried and worn the organic cotton liner. This is great with all types of shoes – even ballet flats! These also come in natural. The bottom of the socks are cushioned and not thin like a lot of the ankle socks that I currently own. The arch support makes me feel much more comfortable than a typical flat, thin ankle sock. I have high arches so I can’t speak for those who are flat footed.

Jon was able to try the men’s cotton ankle socks that feature the same arch support band but are featured in white only. I personally prefer the natural because they don’t get quite as dirty looking as white. He is flat-footed and said that the arch support was not bothersome to him at all. They were just as cushioned as the women’s. Suprisingly, Brayden’s newborn quarter socks even featured that extra layer of cushion that we were both experiencing and stayed on really well! The newborn quarter socks come in pairs of natural and white. They feature 84% organic cotton as well.

Ecoland offers more than just socks. They offer neutral undergarments for the whole family that include organic cotton bras and even tees. Women can even find a pair of organic cotton drawstring pants that look really comfortable. You could create a whole layette for your newborn from this line! For a gift or just to prepare for baby, consider the Baby Bundle Up Organic Cotton gift set! There are gift sets for women as well featuring their moisturizing socks and gloves.

About Ecoland:

Ecoland is a small family-owned company that believes in helping our planet and our loved ones by producing the best quality organic cotton apparel. Through our products and business practices, we seek to promote environmental and social responsibility.

Their first brand for babies, “Ecoland for Angel”, is made exclusively from the highest quality 100% organically grown cotton, which is GOT standard certified by Control Union World Group. All of our garments are sustainably processed and sewn in a sweatshop-free environment. Our other lines, “Ecoland for Kids”, “Ecoland for Her”, and “Ecoland for Him” are made with the same high standards as our baby brand.

At Ecoland, our philosophy is based on simplicity and sustainability. This is reflected in our line, which is pure and clean, without unnecessary printing, trimming, embroideries, and appliqués, etc. Ecoland produces quality products that will never go out of fashion.

To purchase, check out their website by clicking on any of the links listed above. If you want to WIN something from this fabulous line, stay tuned! Ecoland will be doing a giveaway for my our readers in October!

I received these products free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

