Happy Baby Giveaway

I am pleased to announce that Happy Baby is sponsoring another phenomenal giveaway.

About Happy Baby:

our mission . . .

HAPPYBABY is committed to making baby food as healthy and delicious as homemade with the essential nutrients needed for optimal growth and development.

our products . . .

Fresh frozen organic baby meals in 15 flavors with a great variety of meats, veggies, grains and fruits for baby’s budding palette. 

Probiotic dry cereals with DHA for baby’s immunity.

Toddler meals with hidden veggies and balanced nutrition.

Organic puffed grain snacks for babies and toddlers with half the sugar and nothing artificial.

Organic freeze-dried yogurt snacks with pre and probiotics for baby’s optimal digestive health.

allergen friendly . . .

Our products are clearly labeled and designed to offer parents the variety and choices they deserve.

all organic, 100% natural ingredients . . .

no pesticides, no chemical fertilizers, no genetic modification, no preservatives.

giving back . . .

for every package you buy, you and HAPPYBABY partner with Project Peanut Butter to feed malnourished children in Malawi.

Happy Bellies cereal – which has quickly become a favorite to our little one – features…

• Probiotic protection: Good bacteria specially formulated to help strengthen your baby’s digestive system which can protect against the development of allergies

• Enriched: with DHA for eye and brain development, plus iron, vitamins and minerals essential to baby’s health

• 100% natural: We support sustainable agriculture. No pesticides, no chemical fertilizers, no genetically engineered ingredients (GEIs). BPA FREE.

Brayden loves the Happy Bellies  cereal and we love giving it to him. It doesn’t clump like the Gerber brand, and is easy to mix. I mix it with vegetables and fruits to insure that he gets full nutrition benefits.

The puffs are still a bit advanced for him, but he should progress to finger foods in the next few months. When he does, I will give a proper review. They come in 3 organic flavors (banana, apple, and greens). They are supplemented with vitamins and minerals and bite size for little bitty fingers. They also feauture eco-friendly packaging. Happy Melts  are the only organic freeze dried yogurt snack on the market for babies and toddlers. It’s also the only baby food with prebiotics and probiotics! They are an organic treat made with the goodness of organic yogurt and fruit. This yummy snack offers protein, low-sugar, and the added boost of pre and probiotics for digestive wellness. Brayden hasn’t tried this yet either as I am not comfortable with him trying solids with him not being able to sit up, but we are eagerly awaiting the test!

 Happy Bites are a complete line of nutrition for your toddler and young child. Happy Bites are yummy, balanced meals in easy-to-pick-up handheld sizes. They taste great with flavors kids love and are packed with hidden veggies in every bite!

The winner of the Happy Baby giveaway will recieve:

2 free trials for each product line: Bellies, Baby, Puffs, Melts, Bites
1 FAQ on DHA & Probiotics
1 Infant & Toddler Nutrition Guide

(Picture above is not exact products)

TO WIN…

Mandatory Entries: Sign up for the Happy Baby newsletter. Fan Journey to “Green” on Facebook. Leave first name and last initial.

Extra Entries (Available Only After Required Entry is Complete):

Must include email address if not listed in profile.

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email (Subscription must be confirmed) -1 entry

*Follow Journey2Green  on Twitter (Leave twitter name) -1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

 

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends August 13th, 2010 at 11:59pm EST.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

I received these products free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

80 Responses to Happy Baby Giveaway

  1. Great share, great article, very usefull for me. Your thought of article is very much creative and interesting to read.

  2. I signed up for the newsletter and like you on facebook. (Rachel M.)

  3. I follow you on twitter @FrugalFMF.

  4. I voted for you on top mommy blogs.

  5. lindsey says:

    I signed up for their newsletter and I FB liked them L. G. W.
    thanks!

  6. I tweeted.

  7. lindsey says:

    I follow journey to green on twitter @fitnessforus

  8. OK subscribed to their newsletter (not easy to find on their site – probably why no one is entering) – and follow you on facebook
    Janice MacEachern Crespo
    janicecrespo@gmail.com

  9. Julie Grimberg says:

    I signed up for the newsletter and like you on facebook!

  10. Julie Grimberg says:

    i am following JourneytoGreen on twitter (Jgrimbe)

  11. Julie Grimberg says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs

  12. Julie Grimberg says:

    I voted for you on I’m a top mommy blogger

  13. Cassie says:

    I subscribed to their newsletter and liked you on facebook

    almostcrazyinnewburghatgmaildotcom

    and

    Cassie Dow

    I agree with the above entrant. You need to link to the email signup. I almost gave up looking for it even knowing that the chances of winning were so great.

  14. Pingback: Tweets that mention Happy Baby Giveaway « Journey to "Green" -- Topsy.com

  15. JoeyfromSC says:

    I had a good friend who just had her 1st baby! a girl! lol

    I signed up for their newsletter and I liked you on facebook

    Joey J.

    ajoebloe(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Alex H. (lexigurl) says:

    I follow on Facebook and I have signed up for the newsletter. I am so glad I found your site.

  17. Kara P. says:

    Subscribed to newsletter & added you on FB (Kara P.)

  18. Kara P. says:

    Email subscriber

  19. Kara P. says:

    Twitter follower (dandk01)

  20. Kara P. says:

    voted

  21. Heather R says:

    I signed up for the Happy Baby newsletter and am a Fan of Journey to “Green” on Facebook

  22. Heather R says:

    I am an email subscriber

  23. Heather R says:

    I follow you on Twitter
    (@THRansom)

  24. Heather R says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs

  25. Heather R says:

    I voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger

  26. Heather R says:

    I tweeted about your giveaway:

  27. I already am subscribed to the HB newsletter! 🙂

    And I’m a new fan on Facebook
    Jessica A

    venturesofsahm at yahoo dot com

  28. Subscribed to your emails with my personal email (cohensmommy at ymail dot com) 🙂

    I’m new to your blog and am so glad I found it! Super cute and lots of good posts! Swing by and check mine out sometime! 🙂

    -Jessica
    And Then There Were 4…
    http://giveawaysandlife.blogspot.com/

  29. Follow you on Twitter
    @ThenWere4

  30. Voted on Top Mommy Blogs! 🙂

  31. Voted on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger

  32. Tweet

  33. Heather says:

    I signed up for the news letter and liked you on FB
    Heather F
    couponinggirl at gmail dot com

  34. Heather says:

    I subscribe to your email
    couponinggirl at gmail dot com

  35. Heather says:

    I follow Journey to Green on Twitter
    hford5302
    couponinggirl at gmail dot com

  36. Ale O says:

    HB news
    fB green

  37. Ale O says:

    Top Mommy vote

  38. Ale O says:

    em sub

  39. Cynthia H says:

    I’ve signed up for the Happy Baby newsletter & “liked” Journey to “Green” on Facebook.
    Cynthia H

  40. Cynthia H says:

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs!

    Cynthia H

  41. Cynthia H says:

    Following you on Twitter! I’m @Hyacinths4

  42. Cynthia H says:

    I subscribed to Journey to “Green” via Email
    Cynthia H
    Hyacinths4 at hotmail dot com

  43. Alex H. (lexigurl) says:

    I follow on twitter @lexigurl_17

  44. Alex H. (lexigurl) says:

    New email subscriber!!! thanks for the giveaway

  45. Cynthia H says:

    Voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger!

    Cynthia H

  46. Shanna says:

    I signed up for your newsletter and like you on fb…Shanna T!

  47. Shanna says:

    I follow you on twitter…shannatempel.

  48. Shanna says:

    I tweeted!!

  49. lisa kay says:

    I signed up for the newsletter.
    I am a facebook fan.
    lisa jorgenson kay
    lmkay630@gmail.com

  50. lisa kay says:

    I subscribe via email.
    lmkay630@gmail.com

  51. lisa kay says:

    I Follow Journey2Green on Twitter
    @springfling60
    lmkay630@gmail.com

  52. Sarah Martin says:

    I signed up for the newsletter.
    I am a facebook fan. Sarah M.

  53. Sarah Martin says:

    I Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email

  54. Sarah Martin says:

    I Voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger

  55. Sarah Martin says:

    I Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs

  56. Sarah Martin says:

    I follow you on Twitter @sarahhmartin

  57. Liz says:

    I signed up for the happy baby newsletter and am a facebook fan of yours
    Liz Bee

  58. Liz says:

    I signed up to get your emails

  59. Liz says:

    I follow you on twitter
    @couponqueenbee

  60. Liz says:

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs

  61. Kari says:

    I signed up for the newsletter and I am your fan on facebook
    shining save

  62. Kari says:

    i follow on twitter
    shining2save

  63. Kari says:

    i Voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger

  64. Kari says:

    i voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs

  65. tiffypoot@aol.com says:

    Signed up for the Happy Baby newsletter. I Fan Journey to “Green” on Facebook. Tiffany C ….Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  66. tiffypoot@aol.com says:

    I subscribe by email…Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  67. tiffypoot@aol.com says:

    I follow you on twitter
    @tiffypixie
    Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  68. tiffypoot@aol.com says:

    I Voted for you
    Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  69. Roberta Blackwell says:

    Subscribed to your newsletter!

  70. JESSICA C says:

    Subscribed to Happy Baby newsletter & liked you on fb

  71. JESSICA C says:

    Just subscribed to your email(atleast i think it completed, wasn’t to sure about that wordpress site!)

  72. Dana says:

    Signed up for newsletter & Like you. Dana R.

  73. Dana says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs 🙂

Leave a Reply

