Babo Botanicals

All parents want only the best for their children. Choosing organic insures that you are giving your children only the best in food, clothing, health and beauty products, and more. Babo Botanicals is one such company that believes in giving you all the best in affordable organic baby bath products.

The Babo promise:

  • Pure Flower and Plant Extracts
  • Sulfate Free
  • Formaldehyde Free
  • Paraben Free
  • Phthalate Free
  • Tear Free
  • Allergy Tested
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • No Icky Chemicals
  • No Synthetic Fragrances
  • No Synthetic Colors
  • Dairy & Soy Free
  • No High Allergy Nut Oils
  • Biodegradable Formulas
  • Color Safe for Mom’s Hair, too!
  • Recyclable BPA-Free Packaging

Babo Botanicals features four great scents: Oatmeal Calendula, Berry Primrose, Cucumber Aloe Vera, and Rosemary Tea Tree. You can shop by scent, by product, or by solution. They offer Swim and Sport and Lice Repellent in Cucumber Aloe and Rosemary Tea Tree. For the mom-to-be or for freat gift ideas, they even offer gift sets!

I tried the Oatmeal Calendula with Brayden’s bubble bath and really like the scent! I tend to shy away from strong scents, and this was not at all overwhelming. It clean-smelling and gentle. Brayden didn’t fuss when a little bit got in his eyes and we loved how much it bubbled. Look at that arm … you can tell that’s a relaxed baby!

I recommend that you try Babo Botanicals  for yourself! I’m very excited about the Swim and Sport shampoo. As a swimmer, it’s important to me to know that there is an organic option for my son as well as for me. If it’s mild enough to use on him, I won’t hesitate to use it for myself.

For purchasing information, visit them at their website!

I received these products free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to Babo Botanicals

  1. Pingback: Make it a Babo Christmas « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

