Rooms

To give you guys and update on the home rennovations…

Here are some of the completed rooms:

Brayden’s room –

 

Hand-dyed breathable bumper and sheets. My custom valances and the emphamus wall art.

Brayden’s BEAUTIFUL armoire. Probably my favorite piece in the whole house.

This is a mess at the moment, but I love Brayden’s room. It’s a mixture of repainted and custom sewn pieces. I love all the animals as well. I think it’s fun. Lots of recycled items and the Freshaire paint colors are awesome.

The completed dining room thanks to Harmony at Harmony Art. To see the before and after of my dining room makeover, visit this  post. PS – Yes, that is paper shreads in the centerpiece.


Another Harmony Art creation:

I have to give thanks to Harmony again for this amazing organic fabric. I created the valence for our master bath using her organic cotton. The picture in the background is Schimmel Art from this post. The walls haven’t been painted at all and are quite rough. I worked backwards on both bathrooms with picking my accessories before choosing paint colors. I can’t make up my mind so they are both white at the moment. I hand-dyed towels to work in my master bath as well.

There will be more to come!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to Rooms

  1. Kara P. says:

    It looks amazing!!!! Great job! We are in the midst of remodeling in our home and I can’t wait to make things look pretty. 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

