A weekend reflection

Charlee chases her Ethix Merch frisbee during a weekend cookout.

Another Scrap Jacket made for my sister-in-law, Dakota.

The Master Bedroom curtains are finally completed. I’m not sure how I feel about them. The room looks very bare with just the bed, the headboard, and the elaborate curtains. I’m picking up some nightstands this week that I found for a steal on Craigslist. Hopefully that will balance things out.

This is what happens when you play too hard!

And did I mention all the homework? Oh boy. My posts may not be as frequent as I’d like due to the demands of my schedule now. I will do my best to keep up!

Have a great week!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

