Meg Hannan Giveaway

Meg Hannan  Fabric Jewels are one-of-a-kind pieces. There are so many exciting things about Meg’s pieces. The first question that pops into your head when you look at her pieces is, “What IS that?” You know it’s a pendant or a set of earrings, but are they made of beads or glue or what?

I’ll give you a hint – the name says it all!

Meg Hannan uses a process called fiber millefiori to create her one-of-a-kind pieces, and you will be excited to hear that she is giving one lucky winner one of her incredible pieces!

Do you want to WIN the “Jambo heart pin“?

Mandatory Entries: Visit Meg Hannan and tell me which piece you’d like to have. (Click on “order jewels”).

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email (Subscription must be confirmed) -1 entry

*Follow Journey2Green on Twitter (Leave Twitter name) – 1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends September 3rd, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

25 Responses to Meg Hannan Giveaway

  1. Peppered Mint Shuffle Heart – pendant

  2. I am subscribed to you via email.

  3. monique says:

    Celery and pink triangle earrings. This is neat!

  4. monique says:

    email subscriber

  5. monique says:

    twitter follower armsofasister

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention Meg Hannan Giveaway « Journey to "Green" -- Topsy.com

  7. Beth A. says:

    Wintogreen Heart is beautiful!

  8. Beth A. says:

    Following you on twitter as @monkeyswashtub

  9. Beth A. says:

    Voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs!

  10. Julie Jones says:

    I like the red and blue multi heart pin. Totally cute and original! Thanks!

  11. Julie Jones says:

    I subscribe with email to your blog.

  12. Julie Jones says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs.

  13. Beth A. says:

    Tweeted

  14. Beth A. says:

    Tweeted

  15. Maria says:

    I would choose the Lipstick Earth Heart Pendant with silver jump ring.

  16. Maria says:

    Follow on Twitter @chgdiapers

  17. Ana says:

    I like the Sherbet diamond earrings….very pretty.

    Ana
    floridafrugalfamily(at) yahoo DOT com

  18. Peppered Mint Shuffle Earrings is what I like

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  19. Ruby Cavallo says:

    Would love to have it. It is gorgous.

  20. La Alicia says:

    love what she’s doing — it’s beautiful! I checked out her shop and my current fave is The Peacocks Eye – pendant or pin. There’s so much to choose from, I may have to pick a new fave tomorrow!

  21. La Alicia says:

    I’m now subscribed to Journey to Green!

  22. Pingback: Get MORE Entries! « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

