Giveaway ANNOUNCEMENT!

Happy Friday everyone!

I’m sure you’ve noticed that some days I’ll have lots of posts and other days will go by without any. I’ve found myself a bit overwhelmed with being a full time student and mom so the blog has taken a bit of a backseat. I was trying to boost Facebook fans by offering a “Giveaway-a-Day” promotion, but I think I’d rather go ahead and start releasing some of these AWESOME giveaways instead of holding on to the goodies!

You’ll notice a change to the front page. Instead of just one giveaway per week, I will start running multiple giveaways at one time. This will get me caught back up because I’ve got giveaways scheduled once a week through December, but several that need to be done in addition to that. This will also give you a chance to start stocking up for yourself or for Christmas!

So check out the front page throughout the day to see new added giveaways and start WINNING!

Today’s Line Up:

Today’s the last day to enter the Schimmel Art giveaway

The Dropps giveaway is on until the 30th

Inspired Gifts is giving FIVE readers a free eco-friendly poster print

Green Tease is giving away an adorable off the shoulder top!

AND…

Tomorrow starts the Tasty Baby giveaway!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

