Green Tease Giveaway

A couple of weeks ago I posted about a really cute skirt  that I got from Green Tease. I’m extremely excited to report that the owner of Green Tease, Cari, has graciously agreed to giveaway one of her off the shoulder tees to a lucky reader!

Sexy!

This top is made from an upcycled tee 🙂

Side View

This would be great by itself or even over a tank for a bring-back-the-80’s vibe!

Back View

To WIN this tee, see below:

Mandatory Entries: Visit Green Tease  and tell me which piece you like most. You must comment here and leave your email address or a way to contact you.

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Follow Journey2Green on Twitter (Leave Twitter name) – 1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends October 5, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST. Extended to the 5th.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

23 Responses to Green Tease Giveaway

  1. Jordan P says:

    LOVE this shirt, this color, EVERYTHING about it!!

    jpreezy22 is now following you on twitter!!

  2. Janice says:

    actually I like your choice (the shirt for the giveaway) – cute design and ❤ the blue color 🙂 If I had to choose something ELSE other than the one featured, then probably OOAK Eco Friendly Refashioned Tank Top Extra Large for the similar design and of course the blue 😀

  3. Julie B says:

    I love the Upcycled t shirt dress! Very creatively made.

  4. Julie B says:

    Voted for you!

  5. Julie B says:

    following journey2green on twitter. @jhitomi
    jhbalvin at gmail dot com

  6. Patricia Alner says:

    I like the

    Sexy Upcycled T Shirt Dress

    trisha71478 at gmail dot com

  7. Patricia Alner says:

    I Follow Journey2Green on Twitter at @trisha71478

    trisha71478@gmail.com

  8. Crystal Booker says:

    I went to the website and I love it all! My favorite item though is the refashioned purple tank medium

  9. Linda Trinklein says:

    I like the Upcycled Eco Friendly Sexy One Shoulder T Medium
    lzamudio02 (at) hotmail (dot) (com)

  10. Linda Trinklein says:

    Following Journey2Green on twitter!
    lindatrink

  11. Janice says:

    tweeted:

  12. Michelle says:

    I love the ooak eco friendly upcycled dress. so pretty!

    luckyblue13@gmail.com

  13. Michelle says:

    I follow you on twitter. (113Elle)

    luckyblue13@gmail.com

  14. Michelle says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs.

    luckyblue13@gmail.com

  15. Michelle says:

    I tweeted about this! 113Elle
    luckyblue13@gmail.com

  16. Marie says:

    Hey!!I voted for you at the “Top Mummy Blogs”!

    diamondsandspades [at] gmail [dot] com

    🙂

  17. Marie says:

    I totally love the black knotted pencil skirt! 🙂

    diamondsandspades [at] gmail [dot] com

  18. Rosie says:

    I really like the OOAK Eco Friendly Upcycled T Shirt Dress L -XL. It looks very classic. I could wear it to work or to a party.

  19. Lisa D says:

    I love the Eco Friendly Upcycled Ruched T Shirt.
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  20. Lisa D says:

    Following you on twitter @My2CentsFL
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  21. Lisa D says:

    Voted for you on top mommy blogs
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  22. Ginny says:

    Love the Upcycled One Shoulder Blousy T

  23. Pingback: Green Tease Winner « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

