Label Me Green

Post-It Labels large

I signed up for a free sample of post it labels some time back and they came in the mail. Since getting my free samples, I’ve been using them to label various things around the house to make it easier for others to find! I love labels. I have a labelmaker, various designer labels, printable labels in various sizes, and of course you can make labels out of several different recycled materials.

Bathroom storage

I am infatuated with these labels! They are so easy to peel and stick – and restick! They come in fun colors (though the free sample colors were limited) and aren’t terribly expensive. You can get 100-200 for around $5.00 each.

Fun Cardboard Storage

They’re useful for sorting linens, seasonal clothing, office supplies, and anything else you can imagine!

The Post-It website is offering some coupons right now. You can click here to download your savings!

COUPONS!

This post wasn’t sponsored by 3M in any way, I just wanted to share this fun organization tool with you all! Enjoy the savings!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

