Cloth Diaper Giveaway

Fitted

 B’s Designs by Cace diaper fits him well through the legs and the velcro gives him a good, strong hold. I like velcro because it’s easy. It’s also more hubby-friendly! My only complaint about this diaper is that I have to put a cover over it. I have loved Nascar since I was little girl and Jr. is my favorite driver. Now I get to give a little bit of fandom to B! Designs by Cace does make diapers with PUL for those who don’t like the extra step of a cover.

Designs by Cace was created after making cloth diapers for my son Cace. I fell in love with cloth before my son was even born. Besides the great enviornmental impact it makes, I knew it would save me a ton of money.
 
Their diapers come in cotten knit prints, flannel, fleece, and some PUL prints. The PUL diapers do not need a cover, but they are still trim diapers and not recommended for overnight use with out a booster or doubler. A cover is required to make the other diapers waterproof.
Sara doesn’t just sell diapers. She also makes covers, pouch slings, and nursing covers.
 
Want your own Designs by Cace diaper? It’s time to WIN!

Mandatory Entries: Visit Designs by Cace and tell me which diaper you like most. You must comment here and leave your email address or a way to contact you.

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Follow Journey2Green on Twitter (Leave Twitter name) – 1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends October 12, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST. Extended to the 5th.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

 
About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

20 Responses to Cloth Diaper Giveaway

  1. Now following on Twitter! crunchybchmama

  2. oaxacaborn says:

    The Snoopy pattern PUL/AIO is my fave!

  3. oaxacaborn says:

    I tweeted about this giveaway from my @gmunsey account…

    #Clothdiaper #giveaway from Journey to Green…low entries! http://bit.ly/9DVgHy

  4. oaxacaborn says:

    I followed you on Twitter from my @gmunsey account…

  5. monique says:

    I like the sage green AIO because it is unisex.
    monique dot burkes at gmail dot com

  6. monique says:

    I follow you on twitter armsofasister

    monique dot burkes at gmail dot com

  7. Tamara Sz says:

    I like the Lizards all in one diaper!

  8. Tamara Sz says:

    I Follow Journey2Green on Twitter

    ID: @szogediek

  9. Tamara Sz says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy blogs

  10. Lisa D says:

    My favorite is the Pink Butterfly fitted
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  11. Lisa D says:

    I follow you on twitter @My2CentsFL
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  12. Lisa D says:

    Voted for you on top mommy blogs
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  13. Lisa D says:

    Voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  14. I like the candy corn print!

  15. Liz says:

    My fav design id the Blue Fish fitted Diaper. So cute!

  16. Liz says:

    I voted for you on Top Mommy Blogs

  17. Liz says:

    I follow you on twitter
    @couponqueenbee

  18. Courtney says:

    I like the baby fitter pattern the best

Leave a Reply

