Equology Day Planner Giveaway!

It’s finally here…

Time for the Equology planners giveaway! Day Planners by Quo Vadis are the perfect line eco-friendly Day Planners. They are made with 100% Post Consumer Waste Recycled Paper. 

Quo Vadis developed planners with recycled paper for people who prefer this option. Unlike other recycled paper, Equology paper is crisp, very white, and good to write on. Equology planners come bound or refillable.

They are:

  • Certified EcoLogo, chlorine-free and FSC recycled paper
  • Manufactured using biogas energy

 Here’s a little exerpt from my review:

I had to opportunity to review and giveaway The President style day planner. Some of the things I’m looking for in a day planner are areas to write notes and large enough space to write in appointments, classes, etc. I also like to be able to see the week at a view and the Month at a view. Long story short: I like a big, detailed planner! I described my specifications and this is what Quo Vadis had in store for me:

The President is fantastic! It features tear off corners to make flipping to your page very easy!  It’s a full size planner with lots of spaces to write all those important dates, numbers, and notes.

If you’d like to win your own, now’s your chance!

Mandatory Entries: Visit Quo Vadis and tell me which type of planner you would like most. You must comment here and leave your email address or a way to contact you.

Each entry must be a separate comment!(Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Follow Journey2Green on Twitter (Leave Twitter name) – 1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends October 15, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST. Extended to the 5th.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

17 Responses to Equology Day Planner Giveaway!

  1. monique says:

    I also like the daily planner.
    monique dot burkes at gmail dot com

  2. monique says:

    I follow you on twitter (armsofasister)

  3. Wehaf says:

    I like the daily pocket planner with the vinyl cover option.

  4. Wehaf says:

    I voted for you on TMB.

  5. Lisa D says:

    I follow you on twitter @My2CentsFL
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  6. Lisa D says:

    My favorite is the Exaplan planner
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  7. Lisa D says:

    Voted for you on top mommy blogs
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  8. Lisa D says:

    Voted for you on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger
    duncan.lisa at gmail.com

  9. madwoman-doing-cartwheels says:

    I would love the Rose colored Equology planner with the Textagenda filler. Would be awesome to have this!

    http://www.quovadisplanners.com/covers/equology

  10. madwoman-doing-cartwheels says:

    Follow you on Twitter
    @hopscotchlime

  11. madwoman-doing-cartwheels says:

    Voted for you at Top Mommy

  12. madwoman-doing-cartwheels says:

    Voted for you at “I’m A Top Mommy Blogger”

  13. Pingback: Last Call « Journey to "Green"

  14. Miranda Ward says:

    I Follow Journey2Green on Twitter

    @gtpgirl19

Leave a Reply

