Reasons to Search

I just had to take a few minutes to show you all why I love Swagbucks so much!

Revenge Is shirts - Made from recycled plastic bottles

In just the few months that I’ve been using Swagbucks, I’ve scored two Revenge Is shirts, a subscription to Woman’s Day magazine, and TWO $5.00 giftcards to Amazon.com — FOR FREE!

Free Money!

All I had to do was download the toolbar and instead of using search engines like Google and Yahoo, I use Swagbucks! There are lots of ways to earn points. You can take Daily Polls, shop with Swagbucks, and take surveys. I take the Daily Polls and just search – constantly!

They have an “Eco Swag” reward section where you can spend your points on eco-friendly swag like my Revenge Is shirts. Who doesn’t love a deal? This is one of the easiest ways I can think of to get free stuff. If you aren’t using Swagbucks, you should start!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to Reasons to Search

  1. Pingback: B’s First Christmas « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

