Suzie Swapper


I want to introduce you all to Suzie Swapper. There is an alternative eco-friendly option to getting rid of those outgrown clothes!

Suzie Swapper is a Facebook group that empowers women to do something great for the environment AND score FREE NEW CLOTHES! If you like thrift store shopping, this is the ultimate in secondhand shopping.

It’s simple:

1. Dig out those clothes you’ve outgrown or no longer wear. They must be in good condition with no holes, tears, stains, or rips.

2. Take pictures and upload them to the Suzie Swapper group.

3. When someone comments that they want your item, contact Suzie Swapper to arrange shiping. Shipping is paid by you. (It balances out by swapping!) You earn credits for swapping items.

4. You select the items that you want, and that person ships the items to you. Swaps are done evenly – an item for an item and so on.

It’s really simple! I recently swapped a couple of maternity items that I could no longer wear for a great sweater vest and leather jacket for this fall. I’m super excited about them! I will post pictures when I receive them.

Like Suzie Swapper on Facebook to start “shopping” today!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

