Oscar’s got a new tag!

Showing off his new Bling!

I host lots of giveaways and I enter lots of giveaways, but it’s rare that I actually win one! This past week I have won two! I can’t believe it! Not only did I win, but I’m REALLY excited about Oscar’s new tag. Oscar won his very own personalized tag from PeaKazzo’s Emporium. He hasn’t had an accurate tag in a couple of years so he’s been walking around tagless since we moved. If he were to get lost, no one know who to contact.

Unfortunately, Oscar was a little more concerned with getting his tummy rubbed than showing off his new tag, but you can see its bright green paw shape. I absolutely adore it! I chose a funky font since Oscar’s a spunky little Shih Tzu. You can personalize the front AND the back of the tag with information which is more than I’ve ever seen offered at Petsmart. Peakazzo’s prices are also extremely reasonable! I’m definitely considering ordering some gifts for Christmas!

“Rub my tummy”

Oscar Ray

Thank you so much, Pamela, for such a perfect Pawprint Tag! We love it!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

2 Responses to Oscar’s got a new tag!

  1. Diane says:

    Awwwwww…..We miss Little O so much!!! He’s so adorable…and we would rub his tummy all the time if we could. Post the pictures of him in his pumpkin outfit, please!

    • I sure will! I’m going to try to get him to pose for me. He was not in a posing mood today. He rode with me to the post office today and played outside so he’s been very lazy tonight. He misses you guys too I’m sure! I hope you are having a great friday night!

Leave a Reply

