Green Tease: Review and Giveaway

I’ve got another one-of-a-kind piece to share with you by Green Tease! If you loved her last giveaway of the off-the-shoulder top, I think you will LOVE this one! Keep reading for more!

I have loved working with Cari so much. She really is one of the most incredible designers that I have met (well, talked to any ways). She creates these amazing ooak upcycled pieces for women that are so comfortable AND fashionable. In my opinion, that’s the perfect combination. Now that I’m a mom, I’m all about comfort. It’s nice when you can still feel sexy and comfortable.

I saw this shirt and it was love at first sight! NOTE: Please take this shirt for sarcasm and not as an offense. I saw it, and  I thought that it was not only trendy, but pretty funny. I consider myself to be artistic, and I don’t by any means, think that to be an artist, you are wasting your life. I believe that to be able to pursue ones passion in life is the greatest way to spend it and if you are lucky enough to make a livelihood as an artist, I envy you.

The back

That being said, I am so excited I’ve been able to review this! It is as amazing on as it looked on the mannequin!  I love the off-the-shoulder look. I love everything about this top. Now, I will admit, that I would wear a tank under this top if I was actually going out. The back is really sexy, but a bit too revealing for me as is. A black racerback tank adds the edge that I want!

Ok, so about the giveaway part…

We’re going on a SCAVENGER HUNT!

What you don’t know is that Green Tease is not the only business Michelle has!

Rule of fashion: Accessories make the outfit….

Spades N’ Chains is recycled jewelry made from playing cards and other various card games. Take a look:

Cari is sponsoring a giveaway of a gift certificat usable at either of her shops!

All you have to do is visit Green Tease and Spades N’ Chains, come back and tell me which pieces (one from each site at least) you’d like to have!

Sooo… browse around, tell your friends, and tell me what you want!

 

I received this product free of charge and all opinions expressed are my own.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

9 Responses to Green Tease: Review and Giveaway

  1. Cami Court says:

    i wanna win this!! loving the products

  2. karon says:

    Totally Cute Little Pink Monkey Reclaimed Toy Earrings

    its a tie off the shoulder t shirt
    1coolmamapr@gmail.com

  3. karon says:

    Totally Cute Little Pink Monkey Reclaimed Toy Earrings

    its a tie off the shoulder t shirt

  4. rose white says:

    I like the Eco Friendlu Upcycled Fancy Tank Top Medium

  5. rose white says:

    I like the Totally Cute Little Pink Monkey Reclaimed Toy Earrings

  6. Faith Upcycled Classroom Letter Necklace from Spades n Chains

  7. Vintage Tie Halter Size Large from Green Tease

  8. Kelsey says:

    I love the OOAK Eco Friendly Upcycled T Shirt Dress!

  9. Amy O says:

    I like the Sexy Upcycled T Shirt Dress OOAK and the cross earrings

Leave a Reply

