Gift Giving 101

Happy Monday Readers!

I have been working hard with sponsors to come up with Holiday Gift Guides for all the green-minded people on your list! I and am excited to report that there are going to be some amazing products featured! Not only will be something for everyone, I will be featuring several different guides at price points ranging from $50 and up to FREE!

Guides will begin being published in November and will even be downloadable for your convenience! If you are a Journey to “Green” sponsor, a WAHM, or a business owner who would like to have your product(s) featured as one of this holiday’si must-give gifts, please contact me at palaciosamantha@yahoo.com.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to Gift Giving 101

  1. I cannot wait for this! I wish that I had something to donate to help out but I will spreading the word!

Leave a Reply

