FREE BABY SLING ALERT!

I’m a big supporter of babywearing and I cannot express the excitement about this offer! *Beams with excitement!*

Sevenslings.com is offering FREE BABY SLINGS for a limited time!

Use code “pumpkin” to get $44.00 off! This means you can get either the Sling or the Sling Set FOR SHIPPING ONLY!

I just ordered my set for $11.95! You can’t BEAT THIS! New baby slings can be really pricey. This is an amazing deal!!! You can make multiple purchases! (You have to do each one seperately)

They are a sister company of Udder Covers, and I ordered my free nursing cover from Udder Covers during my pregnancy. It was the only cover I used while nursing and LOVED it! I also have a lot of their nursing pads that worked great!

I am not affiliated with Sevenslings.com, this is simply a coupon offer I wanted to share.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

One Response to FREE BABY SLING ALERT!

  1. Pingback: Free Baby Sling! « Journey to "Green"

Leave a Reply

