Palace Designs Giveaway

Good Morning everyone!

I do lots of sewing and crafts as you can see from my regular postings. Aside from Palace Scents, I do sell some of my sewing creations for fun. I’m hosting a giveaway on Facebook for an upcycled hoodie from Etsy Boutique, Palace Designs. The Costa Rice is a size 4/5 and is made from upcycled t-shirts.

The "Costa Rica" front view

 

The Back

If you’d like to be entered, you can also enter by commenting here. It’s simple, just leave me a comment and tell me you’d like to be entered!

The Deadline is TONIGHT. 10/28/2010 at 11:59 pm.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

2 Responses to Palace Designs Giveaway

  1. I commented on Facebook but I am commenting here just incase you have to do both! This is super cute!

Leave a Reply

