Friday Freebies – Free Money!

I know you guys love freebies, so even though this doesn’t fit into the standard of my eco-friendly posts, I wanted to share these free money/product offers with you all! I’ve scored BIG lately using these so I hope you all can get some great stuff for you or to give as gifts!

Here are some free money offers (no strings attached!) that I’ve taken advantage of:

Sign up for the Minted newsletter and get a code for $20 off any purchase. I got free shipping labels with $3.95 shipping!

Sign up for Modnique and get a $5.00 credit just for signing up! Pair this with code “STAR” for an extra $10.00 savings! I got a cute shirt for $3.59 shipped.

At Make Me Chic, use code “CASH10” to save $10.00 off any purchase. They have shoes as low as $5.00!

Suggest Kembrel to five friends (they have an email fill out form) and get a $15 credit instantly!

Rue la la was giving a $10.oo credit for signing up! (Not sure if this is still  current.)

Swagbucks and Mypoints are also great ways to get free money and products simply for searching the internet!

Other sites that periodically give sign up credits:

Don’t forget about the free baby sling from Seven Slings! Use code “pumpkin” to gets yours!

Vistaprint has some awesome freebies too, including photo calendars!

-Enjoy!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

