Recycled Wrapping

To help you get started on planning this holiday season, check out Tip Junkie’s printable Christmas Planner! Save money and resources by printing your own planning system at home on recycled paper!

I have blogged about my experience with the Executive Homemaker binder system before. Though I do still use and actually daily planner, I use the Executive Homemaker system for many organization purposes such as keeping up with phone lists, shopping lists, the Christmas Planner, our Property Binder, and Birthday lists, etc.

If you’ve got an old cookie sheet, think about repurposing it into a Christmas Advent Calendar!

For gift wrapping ideas… here are just a few:

Add some markers, some paint, some fabric, & a lot of imagination! What a fun, recycled way to give!

I am not affiliated with Tip Junkie, though my ideas have been featured!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

