Microwave Blunder

Despite my carefully planned weekly cleaning guide, cleaning the microwave always seems to get forgotten. Partially because I don’t take the time to look in it and also because it’s always a pain to clean. Tonight I decided it was time to tackle that taunting thing!

I wish I had a before picture, but the explosion of red sauce on the inside was a bit too shameful for me to want to document. I will PROUDLY show you the gleaming after product!

It Looks Brand New!

It hasn’t looked this good since it came out of the box 4 months ago! What made it truly note worthy is that it took me 3 minutes to cut through the caked on gunk and get it gleaming like this! All thanks to my new favorite Grab Green Degreaser! I’m seriously addicted to this stuff! NOTHING has cut through messes like this product has! Every so often you find a product that you just can’t live without …. one that makes your life so much easier. This is one such product.

A gigantic thank you to Grab Green for making my microwave cleaning days a breeze! You have made a customer for life!

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

3 Responses to Microwave Blunder

  1. I have never liked cleaning out the microwave!
    I will check out this cleaner because I don’t always like to clean it out with ‘normal’ cleaner because I am always afraid that when I use it again, the chemicals will heat up and get in my food. Sounds crazy & weird, but that’s how I feel. And since this post is coming from you, I know that this product is ‘green’ and trust your judgement 🙂

    Thanks for posting about this!

    • It’s phenomenal! I sprayed it down really well and just wiped! No scrubbing or scraping necessary. I’m hooked on this cleaner and use it for everything! It cuts through all the gunk. Even dried on flours and sugars. It’s completely worth the $6.50! I hope you’ll try it. You’ll love it! I even works on mirrors!

  2. $6.50 is nothing! I will definitely check it out!

Leave a Reply

