The Shutterfly Experience

You’ve heard me mention Shutterfly numerous times. They have some of the BEST prices and deals around and definitely the best quality printed photo gifts. Their photo calendar quality is unmatched. I’ve been using them for years for printing photos, photobooks, and photo calendars. I always take advantage of deals on photo cards so that I can send personalized stationary for distance relatives. We even use  their FREE Share Site to share photos and videos of B with all of our family. It’s very convenient for everyone to be able to view the photos and then purchase prints and gifts for themselves. Who doesn’t love a personalized gift?

It’s wonderful! With the Holiday Season approaching, consider using Shutterfly for those beautiful, printed holiday cards! I’ve already started thinking about my design. It’s B’s first Christmas and I can’t wait to share a portrait of B and Santa as our Christmas card design. This will be my first SET of holiday photo cards and I am so excited to share them!Will you send a personalized card this year?

Here’s one option for flat holiday cards:

And folded cards:

The possibilities are endless!

If you’re a blogger, and want to get 50 FREE Holiday Cards from Shutterfly, click here.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

