FREE PRODUCTs NOW!

HURRY TO GILT GROUPE NOW! They are offering a $20.o0 sign up credit!!! This is a squirrel link that’s floating around and not a link to my account. If you share Gilt Groupe with 10 people a code for Free Shipping will automatically be added to your account!

No purchase necessary! The best part is they have A LOT of products that you can get FOR FREE! You can get multiple products for free!

ALL of the items pictured are just SOME of the great finds less than $20. Combine them or purchase 1 with your credit and get it for FREE!

I have already scored TWO FREE Christmas presents for B! Will you take advantage of this!?!?!

______________________________________

There is no purchase necessary to get the free credit and I am not affiliated with this company.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

2 Responses to FREE PRODUCTs NOW!

  1. monique says:

    I joined, and it looks like you should have received a credit for me joining, but I don’t see where I received points/credits, etc for joining. Did I miss something or is the promotion over?
    Thanks

    • I just did an updated post on it. When you joined, you should’ve seen a box that told you you would receive a $20 credit. It’s not my account so I don’t receive any credit for it. It was just a link floating around on the net, but it does work. Try the updated post with link and see if that helps. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

