Organic Snacks Giveaway

A few months ago I did a review for Late July on these YUMMY organic snacks! Now it’s time for one lucky winner to get their own goodies!!!

When we founded Cape Cod Potato Chips, Inc. and Chatham Village Foods, Inc. we dedicated ourselves to making the best tasting all-natural snacks in the world. Today, the greater availability of organic ingredients has allowed us to bring that dedication to a higher level with our new company: Late July Organic Snacks.

To WIN the above snack pack, follow the directions outlined below:

Mandatory Entries: Visit Late July and tell me which snack you’d like to try most!

Each entry must be a separate comment! (Only one entry will be counted if you do not leave each completed entry in a separate comment.)

*Subscribe to Journey to “Green” via Email (Subscription must be confirmed) -1 entry

* Suggest friends for Journey to “Green” on Facebook. Friends must actually “like” the page, and you must list their names in a comment. For each person, you’ll get an extra entry!

*Follow Journey2Green on Twitter (Leave Twitter name) – 1 entry

*Vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs -1 entry

*Network with Journey to “Green” on Facebook! If you are a blogger, this is a great way to build a larger fan bag. You’ll find the widget on the right hand corner. – 2 entries

*Vote for me on I’m a Top Mommy Blogger- 1 entry

*Tweet about this post – 1 entry

*Blog about this post – 2 entries

RULES: Open to U.S. Residents. Giveaway Ends December 20, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST.

The winner will be selected using Random.org. You will have 24 hours to respond. If no response prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

25 Responses to Organic Snacks Giveaway

  1. Jenn Parker says:

    GREAT company. My kids really like the snacks and they come in handy for my daughter who has food coloring allergies. Thanks for always keeping us up to date on the GREAT stuff!!

    Mama Jenn

  2. Denise says:

    The holiday special looks very intriguing!

  3. Kate says:

    I ‘d like the chocolate creme cookies

  4. Kate says:

    tweeted

  5. Lea Ann says:

    Drooling over the dark chocolate covered sandwich cookies with peppermint sprinkles!

  6. Kimberly Mertz says:

    The chocolate sandwich cookies sound divine!!

  7. Kimberly Mertz says:

    Following you on Twitter @kimbercullen33

  8. Kimberly Mertz says:

    I’ve subscribed to your blog 🙂

  9. Kelsey says:

    The mini cheese sampler looks delish!

  10. Kelsey says:

    I follow you on Twitter.

  11. Abi says:

    The holiday special seems like great tastes for the holidays.

  12. Jaime Gutshall says:

    I would like to try the Dark Chocolate Covered Sandwich Cookies Sprinkled with Organic Peppermint . Sounds delicious!

  13. Kristen says:

    I’d like to try the Mini Sandwich Cookie Sampler.

  14. trista says:

    The peanut butter sandwich crackers sound good to me tonight.

  15. trista says:

    I voted for you on top mommy blogs.

  16. trista says:

    I voted for you on I’m a top Mommy Blogger.

  17. Grace says:

    Would LOVE the Late July Old Fashioned Picnic Basket! Thanks.

  18. Grace says:

    I’m a Journey to Green email subscriber!

  19. Dani says:

    I’d like to try the organic mini cheese sampler!

  20. Dani says:

    subbed with solta(at)hotmaildotcom

  21. Dani says:

    following on twitter @solstar

  22. Dani says:

    following w/Networked Blogs #1

  23. Dani says:

    following w/Networked Blogs #2

  24. noelle says:

    The vanilla bean cookies

Leave a Reply

