Target: 2 pairs of PJ’s and Shirt for $3.38

Ok, so this is not eco-friendly, but it is too great of a deal for me not to share. After all, you may have some moms or teen son your list that you haven’t bought for yet!

Target puts out printable coupons that you can pair with manufacturer’s coupons. If you aren’t shopping this way, you should really check it out! This week Target has printable $10.00 off coupons for any three Women’s sleepwear pieces. It DOES NOT exclude CLEARANCE.

For $3.38 I got the following:

What I got and how I did it:

1 Tank top – $3.98

1 Pair of matching sleep shorts – $4.98

1 Flannel Lounge Pant – $6.98

3 Longsleeve sleep shirts – $2.48 each

Total: $23.38

Discount: $20.00 off (Two printed coupons)
___________________________________

Total price oop: $3.38

One pair of PJ’s for myself , one to give as a gift, and one longsleeve shirt to give as a gift as well.

Not too bad!

 

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

