Calling All Facebook Fans

Where oh where are my Facebook fans going?

I am so sad this week that my Facebook fans are disappearing. Don’t give up on me guys! I’m working steadily with a web developer to move Journey to “Green” to its own host soon. There are big changes coming your way! Tons of more giveaways, product reviews, and features on how to make your life greener!

If you’ve missed the updates, I have also now added an entire page devoted to Green Coupons and Savings for your shopping pleasure.

So don’t leave just yet, and I would love it if you would spread the word by suggesting the page to your friends! You get entries for this on giveaways as well!

Thank you all for your continued support,

Samantha

Journey to "Green"

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

5 Responses to Calling All Facebook Fans

  1. monique says:

    I clicked on your facebook link but it said the page doesn’t exist. Oh – also, your new deodorant post disappeared too.

  2. Lesli says:

    You might want to try this link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Journey-to-Green/136714936339065?ref=ts&v=wall

    I had to go on and search for journey to green to find it.

  3. Thank you for letting me know! It should be fixed now I hope! That could be part of the problem with the giveaways!

Leave a Reply

