Free Burt’s Bees Sample and big savings

Burt's Bees

Burt’s Bees is giving away a FREE sample of their new all natural lotion! Just visit their Facebook Page and take a short quiz to request your sample!

If you’re looking for a great deal on Burt’s Bees lotion, look no further than your Rite Aid clearance aisle! I found 8 oz. bottles of the Milk & Honey lotion on clearance for just $2.49! I had one coupon for $1.00 off from a previous lip balm purchase and printed the new $1.00 off coupon at coupons.com HERE (it says for the new lotion, but the register accepted it). I got two bottles of their 8 oz. lotion for just $1.49 each! I had $8.00 in Wellness rewards in my Couponizer, so my final price was FREE. Check your Rite Aid clearance aisle the next time you’re shopping!

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion - Burt's Bees
About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

