Journey to “Green” is Moving!

Dear Readers,

I hope you all are having a wonderful week preparing for this Thanksgiving!

I have decided that it would be in the best interest of Journey to “Green” to move over to Blogger so that we can offer readers more! Blogger is more user-friendly and offers me a better way to tracking subscriptions and viewers. In return, I can offer YOU more giveaways, more information, and better resources. The content is still the same, the pages are still the same, and eventually all sponsors will be advertised the same. I hope that you will find it better than the current layout of this site.

Giveaways have been posted on the new site and you will receive EXTRA ENTRIES for the those that you enter on Blogger! (I will combine the number of entries.) To be notified of winnings, you will want to go ahead and subscribe to get the posts at the new site! I will no longer be posting tips, giveaways, and coupons on this site.

I hope that you will join me and invite your friends as well. Thank you all for your dedication and understanding!

Best,

Samantha

About palaciosamantha
I'm a Social Media Manager for a large home decor company who enjoys staying current in trends in both the fashion and home industries. I have a passion for writing, art journaling, expressive painting, and photography. My greatest loves are my two children.

Leave a Reply

